Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PermanenteDocs Chat on cancer clinical trials

June 2 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Register to attend this event

At Kaiser Permanente, our cancer patients have access to several clinical trials that can improve their treatment and care. Join this live chat with host Alex McDonald, MD, when he talks with Alexander Menter, MD, on June 2, 2022, Thursday, at 10:30 a.m. PT/11:30 a.m. MT/1:30 p.m. ET. to understand the role clinical trials play in cancer care.

Guest

  • Alexander Menter, MD, medical oncologist, Colorado Permanente Medical Group, and regional service chief, Medical Oncology, Kaiser Permanente Colorado.

Follow our Permanente Medicine Facebook page to be notified when we go live on Facebook.

Details

Date:
June 2
Time:
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/PermanenteMedicine